Institutional Review Board Committee

Friday, November 15, 2013 2:00 p.m.

Building 1 Conference Room

Presenter: Sara Singleton

Chair: Sandra Hunter

Vice-chair: Josh Weaver Secretary: Zak Mathews

Members Attending:

Sara Singleton

Members

Absent: Sandra Hunter, Zak Mathews, Josh Weaver, Reggie Baker

Minutes from Meeting (11/15)

Agenda Item

I. Election of Non-Affiliate Member

As representative from Institutional Effectiveness, Sara Singleton notes that Mr. Reggie Baker is no longer a participating member of the Committee. Therefore, Ms. Laney Hodges is his replacement as the non-affiliate member as of 11/15/13 and will serve the remainder of the 2013-14 term on the Institutional Review Board Committee. This replacement was approved by the Committee and President, Dr. Barbara Tansey.

II. Meeting Adjourned

Other Information

Next Meeting: To be determined when needed